Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Board Judges and Staff

Judge Maxine E. McBean, Chief Judge Marc D. Loud and Judge Monica Parchment

Administrative Judges

Executive Staff

  • Thane Tuttle, Clerk of Court/Attorney Advisor
  • Kristina Cho, Attorney Advisor
  • Mark D. Poindexter, General Counsel
  • Mia House-Thomas, Appeals Clerk
  • Albert L. Wilcox, Protest Clerk and IT Officer
  • Uday Berry, Receptionist/Paralegal

Organization Chart